John Aitken    Superintendent, Collierville Municiple Schools

Kyle Armstrong    Administrator / CEO, Baptist Hospital-Collierville

John Barrios   Owner, Barrios Financial Services

Don Bassett   Church Minister; Chairman, Biblical Resource Museum

Larry Boyd   Senior Vice President, Patriot Bank Mortgage

Norman Brown Chairman / President, Ebox/Eplex

Kevin Caffman  President, Art & Speed

Allen Carpenter  Sales, Roofing Supply Group

Leanne Chasteen    director, New Day Children's Theatre

Jerry Crawford   Fire Chief, Town Of Collierville

Greg Cotton  Attorney

Warner Davis   Pastor, Collierville Presbyterian

Terry Dean Director, Leadership Collierville

Leonard Ellis  Project Manager, West Tennessee Restoration

Larry Goodwin   Chief of Police, Town Of Collierville

John Green   owner, John Green Realtors

Barbara Guffey   Homebound Cood/Consultant, Collierville Municipal Schools

Tom Guffin   CEO, Higher Ground Technologies

Tharon Haley    director, Collierville Funeral Home

Mike Hamby    owner, Collierville Auto Center

Stephen James    marketing manager, C-Spire

Dale Jamieson    Real Estate Attorney, Jamieson Law

Bill Jones  retired

Jeff Jones   Principal, Schilling Farms Middle School

Terrell Jones   President, Claridge Pet Resort

Stan Joyner   State Farm Insurance; Mayor, Town Of Collierville

Kanette Keough-Rodgers   President/CEO, Collierville Chamber of Commerce

Don Kitchens   Operating Partner, Landers Auto Group

Herbie Krisle   Executive Director, Page Robbins Adult Day Care Center

John Masserano   Real Estate Attorney

Michael Nabors   President, Patriot Bank Of Collierville

Cindy Nelson    realtor, Crye-Leike

Tom Nichols   President, Vintage Health Services

Jason Overton   Loan Officer, Bank of Fayette County

Joe Sarrio   State Farm Insurance 

Bill Samisch   Chief Credit Office, Patriot Bank

JD Stambaugh   Private Wealth Advisor, Duncan Williams

Jerry Thomas   co-owner, Sedona Staffing

Cory Thomason  general manager, Roofing Supply Group

Curry Todd  State House of Representatives, Tennessee

Laura Todd Director, Main Street Collierville

Jimmy Turner   owner, Christian Brothers Automotive

Kevin Vaughan   owner, Township Development;  Member, Collierville School Board

Frank Warren   Realtor, John Green Realtors

John Wasilik   Retired, Collierville Food Pantry

Tim Webb   Vice President, Security Bancorp

Richard Whaley   VP-Commercial Lending, First Capital Bank

Mark White   State House of Representatives, Tennessee

Matt White   First Vice President, Bancorp South

Dean Wingo    owner, City Center Shopping Plaza

Kirk Wise   business development director, Southern Security Credit Union

Jeff Yearwood   Senior Vice President, Triumph Bank

facebook twitter email

Join Collierville Rotary Club on TUESDAYS at 12:00 noon

Jim's Place Grill, 3660 S Houston Levee Rd #112, Collierville, TN 38139

©2015 Collierville Rotary Club     All rights reserved.   designed/powered by Associates/Collierville